Sign In Forgot Password

 

MAKE A DONATION

Melton Course Session 1: Ethics of Jewish Living with Rabbi Sirner

Past Sessions
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 27 Kislev 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 13 Kislev 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 6 Kislev 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 28 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 21 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 14 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 7 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 30 Tishrei 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 24 Elul 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 17 Elul 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Rabbi Melvin Sirner will present a 3-part course on Wednesday evenings at CSI during the 2021 - 2022 year. The course explores the wisdom of ancient and modern rabbis, scholars and thinkers, offering multiple Jewish approaches to conducting our lives in the communal and private spheres. Participants may attend the first two sessions before making a commitment to enroll for the entire course.

 Learn more and register

*Please note this course is being offered in multiple locations. Be sure to choose Congregation Shearith Israel when registering.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, July 1 2022 2 Tammuz 5782