Sign In Forgot Password

Board of Trustees

Immediate Past President:
Josh D’Agostino

Human Resources Chair:
Jerry Rothenberg

Membership Engagement & Involvement Chair:
Jaime Sherman Wender

Jewish Learning Co-Chairs:
Joanna Kobylivker and Rebecca Kolesky

Religious Life Chair:
Baruch Stiftel

Members at Large:

Helaine Brill

Marshall Duke

Jaci Effron

Elise Eplan

Jeff Kirsh

Lindy Miller 

Jay Steinberg

Stanley Tenenbaum

View the rest of our staff and the executive committee.

Tue, January 28 2020 2 Shevat 5780