Sign In Forgot Password

 

Our building is closed but we are still here for you! Please visit our Online Services and COVID-19 pages for info.

CSI Board Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, December 15, 2020 29 Kislev 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

2. Tuesday, January 19, 2021 6 Shevat 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

3. Tuesday, February 16, 2021 4 Adar 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 1 Kislev 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 9 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 28 Av 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 29 Tammuz 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 1 Tammuz 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 23 Shevat 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 24 Tevet 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 19 Kislev 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 21 Cheshvan 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 17 Elul 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 19 Av 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 13 Tammuz 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 16 Iyyar 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, November 26 2020 10 Kislev 5781