Sign In Forgot Password

 

CALENDAR | SERVICES + LIVESTREAMING | MAKE A DONATION | ABOUT US | JOIN

CSI Board Meeting

Tuesday, June 18, 2024 12 Sivan 5784

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, May 21, 2024 13 Iyyar 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, April 16, 2024 8 Nisan 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, March 19, 2024 9 Adar II 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, February 20, 2024 11 Adar I 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, January 16, 2024 6 Shevat 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, December 19, 2023 7 Tevet 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, November 21, 2023 8 Kislev 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, October 17, 2023 2 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, September 19, 2023 4 Tishrei 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, August 15, 2023 28 Av 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

CSI Board Meetings for the 2023 - 2024 year.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, June 12 2024 6 Sivan 5784