Sign In Forgot Password

 

MAKE A DONATION

CSI Board Meetings

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, February 15, 2022 14 Adar I 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

2. Tuesday, March 15, 2022 12 Adar II 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 16 Shevat 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 17 Tevet 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 12 Kislev 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 13 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 9 Elul 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 5 Tammuz 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 14 Sivan 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 8 Iyyar 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, January 27 2022 25 Shevat 5782