Sign In Forgot Password

CSI Education Committee Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, January 14, 2020 17 Tevet 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

2. Tuesday, February 11, 2020 16 Shevat 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

3. Tuesday, March 24, 2020 28 Adar 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

4. Tuesday, March 24, 2020 28 Adar 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

5. Tuesday, April 28, 2020 4 Iyyar 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

6. Tuesday, May 12, 2020 18 Iyyar 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 5 Kislev 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 7 Cheshvan 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 24 Elul 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 26 Av 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 27 Tammuz 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, December 9 2019 11 Kislev 5780