Sign In Forgot Password

Executive Committee Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, January 7, 2020 10 Tevet 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

2. Tuesday, February 4, 2020 9 Shevat 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

3. Tuesday, February 4, 2020 9 Shevat 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 5 Kislev 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 7 Cheshvan 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 24 Tishrei 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 3 Elul 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 5 Av 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 29 Sivan 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 15 Sivan 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 2 Iyyar 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, December 9 2019 11 Kislev 5780