Sign In Forgot Password

Friday Night Live

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, December 13, 2019 15 Kislev 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

2. Friday, January 24, 2020 27 Tevet 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

3. Friday, February 21, 2020 26 Shevat 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

4. Friday, March 20, 2020 24 Adar 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

5. Friday, April 24, 2020 30 Nisan 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

6. Friday, May 22, 2020 28 Iyyar 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

7. Friday, June 12, 2020 20 Sivan 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Past Sessions
Friday, November 15, 2019 17 Cheshvan 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 25, 2019 26 Tishrei 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, September 6, 2019 6 Elul 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

A spirited, song-filled Friday evening Kabbalat Shabbat service held at 7:30pm followed by a lovely oneg reception and socializing.  Each Service will feature a different congregant offering a d'var Torah. See the full list of speakers and oneg sponsors for Friday Night Live 2019 - 2020 below.

September 6

D'var Torah - Ori Salzberg
Oneg sponsors- Eden & Rob Landow  
 
 

October 25

D'var Torah - Ghila Sanders
Oneg sponsors- Sharon Neulinger & Rick Kaplan
 

November 15

D'var Torah - Michael Miller
Oneg sponsors- Sherry & Gary Marsh
 
  

December 13

D'var Torah - Mel Konner
Oneg sponsors- Cindy & Charlie Jaret
 
 

January 24

D'var Torah - Eytan Oren
Oneg sponsors- Ronnie & Howard Zandman
 
 

February 21

D'var Torah - Baruch Stiftel
Oneg sponsors- Ellen Cohen-Rothburd & Josh Rothburd
 

March 20

D'var Torah - Marshall Duke
Oneg sponsors- Susan & Stanley Tenenbaum
 

April 24

D'var Torah - Arlene Koslow
Oneg sponsors- Denise McLaughlin & Michael Robinowitz  
 

May 22

D'var Torah - Eric Robbins
Oneg sponsors- Faith & Howard Levy
 

June 12

D'var Torah - Sara Duke
Oneg sponsors- Susan & Stanley Tenenbaum   
  

  

  
 
  
  
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, December 9 2019 11 Kislev 5780