Sign In Forgot Password

 

Our building is closed but we are still here for you! Please visit our Online Services and COVID-19 pages for info.

Friday Night Live

Friday, May 21, 2021 10 Sivan 5781

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Past Sessions
Friday, May 7, 2021 25 Iyyar 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, April 16, 2021 4 Iyyar 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, April 2, 2021 20 Nisan 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, March 19, 2021 6 Nisan 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, March 5, 2021 21 Adar 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, February 19, 2021 7 Adar 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, February 5, 2021 23 Shevat 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, January 22, 2021 9 Shevat 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, January 8, 2021 24 Tevet 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, December 18, 2020 3 Tevet 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, December 11, 2020 25 Kislev 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, November 20, 2020 4 Kislev 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, November 13, 2020 26 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 30, 2020 12 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 16, 2020 28 Tishrei 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Typically a monthly program, Friday Night Live will take place bi-weekly on Zoom this fall! Enjoy a spirited Kabbalat Shabbat service featuring uplifting melodies and a d'var Torah, and welcome Shabbat with your CSI family. Click here to participate on Zoom.

 

The d'var Torah will be given by the following people:

  • October 16 - Sharon Neulinger
  • October 30 - Samara Minkin
  • November 13 - Denise McLaughlin
  • November 20 - Jacob Shapiro
  • December 11 - Martha Berlin
  • December 18 - Mel Konner
  • January 8 - Ghila Sanders (Rick Kaplan and Stuart Tuck will lead services.)
  • January 22-  Rabbi Jonathan Crane
  • February 5 - Jeff Kirsh
  • February 19 - Valerie Root Wolpe
  • March 5 - Sammy Rosenbaum
  • March 19 - William Shapiro
  • April 2 - Michael Miller
  • April 16 - Erin Chernow
  • May 7 - Marshall Duke
  • May 21 - Ben Walker
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, May 12 2021 1 Sivan 5781