Sign In Forgot Password

 

SERVICES + LIVESTREAMING | MAKE A DONATION

K'tonton Pre-School Program

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, December 11, 2022 17 Kislev 5783

10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

2. Sunday, January 22, 2023 29 Tevet 5783

10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

3. Sunday, February 5, 2023 14 Shevat 5783

10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

4. Sunday, March 5, 2023 12 Adar 5783

10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

5. Sunday, April 2, 2023 11 Nisan 5783

10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

6. Sunday, May 21, 2023 1 Sivan 5783

10:30 AM - 11:45 PM
Past Sessions
Sunday, November 6, 2022 12 Cheshvan 5783 - 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
Sunday, October 16, 2022 21 Tishrei 5783 - 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
Sunday, September 18, 2022 22 Elul 5782 - 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
Sunday, August 28, 2022 1 Elul 5782 - 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

K'tonton returns! Please join us for these fun-filled play dates from children aged 2-4 and below featuring Jewish songs, dances, projects, games and more! This year, Morah Kelly will lead with her passion for arts and crafts. Scroll down to register and view each month's theme here:

  • August 28, 2022 - Rosh Hodesh/Beginnings
  • September 18, 2022 - Rosh Hashanah
  • October 16, 2022 - Sukkot/Simchat Torah
  • November 6, 2022 - Shabbat/Havdalah
  • December 11, 2022 - Chanukah
  • January 22, 2023 - Tikun Olam
  • February 5, 2023 - Tu B'Shevat
  • March 5, 2023 - Purim
  • April 2, 2023 - Pesach
  • May 21, 2023 - Israel

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, December 5 2022 11 Kislev 5783