Sign In Forgot Password

 

For information on how Shearith Israel is working to combat the spread of COVID-19, please visit the links on our homepage. All morning and evening services, as well as programming and meetings, are being held as virtual gatherings via Zoom. Please visit our homepage and calendar for additional details.

Machaneh Shai

Past Sessions
Saturday, May 9, 2020 15 Iyyar 5780 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, May 2, 2020 8 Iyyar 5780 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, April 25, 2020 1 Iyyar 5780 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, April 18, 2020 24 Nisan 5780 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, March 7, 2020 11 Adar 5780 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, February 29, 2020 4 Adar 5780 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, February 22, 2020 27 Shevat 5780 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, February 8, 2020 13 Shevat 5780 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, February 1, 2020 6 Shevat 5780 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, January 25, 2020 28 Tevet 5780 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, January 18, 2020 21 Tevet 5780 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, January 11, 2020 14 Tevet 5780 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, December 14, 2019 16 Kislev 5780 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, December 7, 2019 9 Kislev 5780 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, November 16, 2019 18 Cheshvan 5780 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, November 9, 2019 11 Cheshvan 5780 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, November 2, 2019 4 Cheshvan 5780 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 26, 2019 27 Tishrei 5780 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 19, 2019 20 Tishrei 5780 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 5, 2019 6 Tishrei 5780 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, September 28, 2019 28 Elul 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, September 21, 2019 21 Elul 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, September 14, 2019 14 Elul 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, September 7, 2019 7 Elul 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, July 4 2020 12 Tammuz 5780