Sign In Forgot Password

Machaneh Shai

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, November 16, 2019 18 Cheshvan 5780

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

2. Saturday, December 7, 2019 9 Kislev 5780

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

3. Saturday, December 14, 2019 16 Kislev 5780

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

4. Saturday, January 11, 2020 14 Tevet 5780

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

5. Saturday, January 18, 2020 21 Tevet 5780

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

6. Saturday, January 25, 2020 28 Tevet 5780

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

7. Saturday, February 1, 2020 6 Shevat 5780

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

8. Saturday, February 8, 2020 13 Shevat 5780

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

9. Saturday, February 22, 2020 27 Shevat 5780

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

10. Saturday, February 29, 2020 4 Adar 5780

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

11. Saturday, March 7, 2020 11 Adar 5780

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

12. Saturday, March 21, 2020 25 Adar 5780

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

13. Saturday, March 28, 2020 3 Nisan 5780

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

14. Saturday, April 18, 2020 24 Nisan 5780

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

15. Saturday, April 25, 2020 1 Iyyar 5780

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

16. Saturday, May 2, 2020 8 Iyyar 5780

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

17. Saturday, May 9, 2020 15 Iyyar 5780

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Past Sessions
Saturday, November 9, 2019 11 Cheshvan 5780 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, November 2, 2019 4 Cheshvan 5780 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 26, 2019 27 Tishrei 5780 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 19, 2019 20 Tishrei 5780 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 5, 2019 6 Tishrei 5780 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, September 28, 2019 28 Elul 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, September 21, 2019 21 Elul 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, September 14, 2019 14 Elul 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, September 7, 2019 7 Elul 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, November 15 2019 17 Cheshvan 5780