Sign In Forgot Password

 

Our building is closed but we are still here for you! Please visit our Online Services and COVID-19 pages for info.

Machaneh Shai

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, September 27, 2020 9 Tishrei 5781

All Day

2. Wednesday, September 30, 2020 12 Tishrei 5781

All Day

3. Wednesday, October 7, 2020 19 Tishrei 5781

All Day

4. Wednesday, October 14, 2020 26 Tishrei 5781

All Day

5. Sunday, October 18, 2020 30 Tishrei 5781

All Day

6. Wednesday, October 21, 2020 3 Cheshvan 5781

All Day

7. Sunday, October 25, 2020 7 Cheshvan 5781

All Day

8. Wednesday, October 28, 2020 10 Cheshvan 5781

All Day

9. Sunday, November 1, 2020 14 Cheshvan 5781

All Day

10. Wednesday, November 4, 2020 17 Cheshvan 5781

All Day

11. Sunday, November 8, 2020 21 Cheshvan 5781

All Day

12. Wednesday, November 11, 2020 24 Cheshvan 5781

All Day

13. Sunday, November 15, 2020 28 Cheshvan 5781

All Day

14. Wednesday, November 18, 2020 2 Kislev 5781

All Day

15. Sunday, November 22, 2020 6 Kislev 5781

All Day

16. Wednesday, November 25, 2020 9 Kislev 5781

All Day

17. Sunday, November 29, 2020 13 Kislev 5781

All Day

18. Wednesday, December 2, 2020 16 Kislev 5781

All Day

19. Sunday, December 6, 2020 20 Kislev 5781

All Day

20. Wednesday, December 9, 2020 23 Kislev 5781

All Day

21. Sunday, December 13, 2020 27 Kislev 5781

All Day

22. Wednesday, December 16, 2020 1 Tevet 5781

All Day

23. Sunday, December 20, 2020 5 Tevet 5781

All Day

24. Wednesday, December 23, 2020 8 Tevet 5781

All Day

25. Sunday, December 27, 2020 12 Tevet 5781

All Day

26. Wednesday, December 30, 2020 15 Tevet 5781

All Day

27. Sunday, January 3, 2021 19 Tevet 5781

All Day

28. Wednesday, January 6, 2021 22 Tevet 5781

All Day

29. Sunday, January 10, 2021 26 Tevet 5781

All Day

30. Wednesday, January 13, 2021 29 Tevet 5781

All Day

31. Sunday, January 17, 2021 4 Shevat 5781

All Day

32. Wednesday, January 20, 2021 7 Shevat 5781

All Day

33. Sunday, January 24, 2021 11 Shevat 5781

All Day

34. Wednesday, January 27, 2021 14 Shevat 5781

All Day

35. Sunday, January 31, 2021 18 Shevat 5781

All Day

36. Wednesday, February 3, 2021 21 Shevat 5781

All Day

37. Sunday, February 7, 2021 25 Shevat 5781

All Day

38. Sunday, February 7, 2021 25 Shevat 5781

All Day

39. Wednesday, February 10, 2021 28 Shevat 5781

All Day

40. Sunday, February 14, 2021 2 Adar 5781

All Day

41. Wednesday, February 17, 2021 5 Adar 5781

All Day

42. Sunday, February 21, 2021 9 Adar 5781

All Day

43. Sunday, February 28, 2021 16 Adar 5781

All Day

44. Wednesday, March 3, 2021 19 Adar 5781

All Day

45. Sunday, March 7, 2021 23 Adar 5781

All Day

46. Wednesday, March 10, 2021 26 Adar 5781

All Day

47. Sunday, March 14, 2021 1 Nisan 5781

All Day

48. Wednesday, March 17, 2021 4 Nisan 5781

All Day

49. Sunday, March 21, 2021 8 Nisan 5781

All Day

50. Wednesday, March 24, 2021 11 Nisan 5781

All Day

51. Sunday, March 28, 2021 15 Nisan 5781

All Day

52. Wednesday, March 31, 2021 18 Nisan 5781

All Day

53. Sunday, April 4, 2021 22 Nisan 5781

All Day

54. Wednesday, April 7, 2021 25 Nisan 5781

All Day

55. Sunday, April 11, 2021 29 Nisan 5781

All Day

56. Wednesday, April 14, 2021 2 Iyyar 5781

All Day

57. Sunday, April 18, 2021 6 Iyyar 5781

All Day

58. Wednesday, April 21, 2021 9 Iyyar 5781

All Day

59. Sunday, April 25, 2021 13 Iyyar 5781

All Day

60. Wednesday, April 28, 2021 16 Iyyar 5781

All Day

61. Sunday, May 2, 2021 20 Iyyar 5781

All Day
Past Sessions
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 5 Tishrei 5781 - All Day
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 27 Elul 5780 - All Day
Sunday, September 13, 2020 24 Elul 5780 - All Day
Sunday, August 30, 2020 10 Elul 5780 - All Day
Sunday, August 23, 2020 3 Elul 5780 - All Day

All learning will be online through 2020

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, September 24 2020 6 Tishrei 5781