Sign In Forgot Password

 

Our building is closed but we are still here for you! Please visit our Online Services and COVID-19 pages for info.

Machaneh Shai

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, January 24, 2021 11 Shevat 5781

All Day

2. Wednesday, January 27, 2021 14 Shevat 5781

All Day

3. Sunday, January 31, 2021 18 Shevat 5781

All Day

4. Wednesday, February 3, 2021 21 Shevat 5781

All Day

5. Sunday, February 7, 2021 25 Shevat 5781

All Day

6. Sunday, February 7, 2021 25 Shevat 5781

All Day

7. Wednesday, February 10, 2021 28 Shevat 5781

All Day

8. Sunday, February 14, 2021 2 Adar 5781

All Day

9. Wednesday, February 17, 2021 5 Adar 5781

All Day

10. Sunday, February 21, 2021 9 Adar 5781

All Day

11. Sunday, February 28, 2021 16 Adar 5781

All Day

12. Wednesday, March 3, 2021 19 Adar 5781

All Day

13. Sunday, March 7, 2021 23 Adar 5781

All Day

14. Wednesday, March 10, 2021 26 Adar 5781

All Day

15. Sunday, March 14, 2021 1 Nisan 5781

All Day

16. Wednesday, March 17, 2021 4 Nisan 5781

All Day

17. Sunday, March 21, 2021 8 Nisan 5781

All Day

18. Wednesday, March 24, 2021 11 Nisan 5781

All Day

19. Sunday, March 28, 2021 15 Nisan 5781

All Day

20. Wednesday, March 31, 2021 18 Nisan 5781

All Day

21. Sunday, April 4, 2021 22 Nisan 5781

All Day

22. Wednesday, April 7, 2021 25 Nisan 5781

All Day

23. Sunday, April 11, 2021 29 Nisan 5781

All Day

24. Wednesday, April 14, 2021 2 Iyyar 5781

All Day

25. Sunday, April 18, 2021 6 Iyyar 5781

All Day

26. Wednesday, April 21, 2021 9 Iyyar 5781

All Day

27. Sunday, April 25, 2021 13 Iyyar 5781

All Day

28. Wednesday, April 28, 2021 16 Iyyar 5781

All Day

29. Sunday, May 2, 2021 20 Iyyar 5781

All Day
Past Sessions
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 7 Shevat 5781 - All Day
Sunday, January 17, 2021 4 Shevat 5781 - All Day
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 29 Tevet 5781 - All Day
Sunday, January 10, 2021 26 Tevet 5781 - All Day
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 22 Tevet 5781 - All Day
Sunday, December 20, 2020 5 Tevet 5781 - All Day
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 1 Tevet 5781 - All Day
Sunday, December 13, 2020 27 Kislev 5781 - All Day
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 23 Kislev 5781 - All Day
Sunday, December 6, 2020 20 Kislev 5781 - All Day
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 16 Kislev 5781 - All Day
Sunday, November 22, 2020 6 Kislev 5781 - All Day
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 2 Kislev 5781 - All Day
Sunday, November 15, 2020 28 Cheshvan 5781 - All Day
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 24 Cheshvan 5781 - All Day
Sunday, November 8, 2020 21 Cheshvan 5781 - All Day
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 17 Cheshvan 5781 - All Day
Sunday, November 1, 2020 14 Cheshvan 5781 - All Day
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 10 Cheshvan 5781 - All Day
Sunday, October 25, 2020 7 Cheshvan 5781 - All Day
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 3 Cheshvan 5781 - All Day
Sunday, October 18, 2020 30 Tishrei 5781 - All Day
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 26 Tishrei 5781 - All Day
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 19 Tishrei 5781 - All Day
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 12 Tishrei 5781 - All Day
Sunday, September 27, 2020 9 Tishrei 5781 - All Day
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 5 Tishrei 5781 - All Day
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 27 Elul 5780 - All Day
Sunday, September 13, 2020 24 Elul 5780 - All Day
Sunday, August 30, 2020 10 Elul 5780 - All Day
Sunday, August 23, 2020 3 Elul 5780 - All Day

All learning will be online through 2020

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, January 20 2021 7 Shevat 5781