Sign In Forgot Password

 

Please visit our Online Services and COVID-19 pages for current information.

Machaneh Shai

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, October 31, 2021 25 Cheshvan 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

2. Sunday, November 7, 2021 3 Kislev 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

3. Sunday, November 14, 2021 10 Kislev 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

4. Sunday, November 21, 2021 17 Kislev 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

5. Sunday, December 5, 2021 1 Tevet 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

6. Sunday, December 12, 2021 8 Tevet 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

7. Sunday, December 19, 2021 15 Tevet 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

8. Sunday, January 9, 2022 7 Shevat 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

9. Sunday, January 16, 2022 14 Shevat 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

10. Sunday, January 23, 2022 21 Shevat 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

11. Sunday, January 30, 2022 28 Shevat 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

12. Sunday, February 6, 2022 5 Adar I 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

13. Sunday, February 13, 2022 12 Adar I 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

14. Sunday, February 27, 2022 26 Adar I 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

15. Sunday, March 6, 2022 3 Adar II 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

16. Sunday, March 13, 2022 10 Adar II 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

17. Sunday, March 20, 2022 17 Adar II 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

18. Sunday, March 27, 2022 24 Adar II 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

19. Sunday, April 10, 2022 9 Nisan 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

20. Sunday, April 24, 2022 23 Nisan 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

21. Sunday, May 1, 2022 30 Nisan 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Past Sessions
Sunday, October 24, 2021 18 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, October 17, 2021 11 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, October 3, 2021 27 Tishrei 5782 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, September 26, 2021 20 Tishrei 5782 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, September 19, 2021 13 Tishrei 5782 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, September 12, 2021 6 Tishrei 5782 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, August 29, 2021 21 Elul 5781 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, August 22, 2021 14 Elul 5781 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Machaneh Shai Religious School session. Arrival is at 9am each Sunday morning, and tefillot will be held from 9:05- 9:25am followed by classes.

Special dates of note for 2021 - 2022 school year:

  • August 22 - 1st day of school
  • September 26 - Sukkot Program during school hours
  • December 5 - Chanukah Party/Program after school
  • January 16 - Tikkun Olam Day (special program organized by the 7th grade)
  • January 30 - 7th grade field trip to Paper Clips Museum in Whitwell, Tennessee
  • April 10 - Special Passover Program during school
  • May 1 - Last day of school
  • Wednesday, May 4 - Special Yom Hazikaron / Yom Ha'Atzmaut program
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, October 25 2021 19 Cheshvan 5782