Sign In Forgot Password

 

SERVICES + LIVESTREAMING | MAKE A DONATION

Machaneh Shai

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, December 7, 2022 13 Kislev 5783

4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

2. Wednesday, December 14, 2022 20 Kislev 5783

4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

3. Wednesday, January 11, 2023 18 Tevet 5783

4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

4. Wednesday, January 18, 2023 25 Tevet 5783

4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

5. Wednesday, January 25, 2023 3 Shevat 5783

4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

6. Wednesday, February 1, 2023 10 Shevat 5783

4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

7. Wednesday, February 8, 2023 17 Shevat 5783

4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

8. Wednesday, February 22, 2023 1 Adar 5783

4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

9. Wednesday, March 1, 2023 8 Adar 5783

4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

10. Wednesday, March 8, 2023 15 Adar 5783

4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

11. Wednesday, March 15, 2023 22 Adar 5783

4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

12. Wednesday, March 22, 2023 29 Adar 5783

4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

13. Wednesday, March 29, 2023 7 Nisan 5783

4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

14. Wednesday, April 19, 2023 28 Nisan 5783

4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

15. Wednesday, April 26, 2023 5 Iyyar 5783

4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

16. Wednesday, May 3, 2023 12 Iyyar 5783

4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

17. Wednesday, May 10, 2023 19 Iyyar 5783

4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 6 Kislev 5783 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 22 Cheshvan 5783 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, November 9, 2022 15 Cheshvan 5783 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, November 2, 2022 8 Cheshvan 5783 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 1 Cheshvan 5783 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 24 Tishrei 5783 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 17 Tishrei 5783 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 3 Tishrei 5783 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 25 Elul 5782 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 18 Elul 5782 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, September 7, 2022 11 Elul 5782 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 4 Elul 5782 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

Machaneh Shai is participating in the community-wide Atlanta Hebrew Connection Program, which offers the opportunity for your 2nd - 7th grade student to choose the day and time of choice that best fits their schedule for the weekday learning component. Please note: Only students who have selected Wednesday afternoons for in-person study will attend these Wednesday sessions at Machaneh Shai from 4:30- 6pm.

All Machaneh Shai students will attend in-person on Sunday mornings (see calendar for specific dates), and students may choose to either attend in-person on Wednesday afternoons or attend via Zoom at one of the following times for their weekday learning: 

Mondays - 4:30, 5:30 or 6:30pm 
Tuesdays - 4:30, 5:30 or 6:30pm 
Wednesdays - 4:30, 5:30 or 6:30pm 
Thursdays - 4:30, 5:30 or 6:30pm
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, December 5 2022 11 Kislev 5783