Sign In Forgot Password

 

CALENDAR | SERVICES + LIVESTREAMING | MAKE A DONATION | ABOUT US | JOIN

Machaneh Shai

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, February 28, 2024 19 Adar I 5784

4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

2. Wednesday, March 6, 2024 26 Adar I 5784

4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

3. Wednesday, March 13, 2024 3 Adar II 5784

4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

4. Wednesday, March 20, 2024 10 Adar II 5784

4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

5. Wednesday, March 27, 2024 17 Adar II 5784

4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

6. Wednesday, April 10, 2024 2 Nisan 5784

4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

7. Wednesday, April 17, 2024 9 Nisan 5784

4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

8. Wednesday, May 8, 2024 30 Nisan 5784

4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

9. Wednesday, May 15, 2024 7 Iyyar 5784

4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, February 14, 2024 5 Adar I 5784 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, February 7, 2024 28 Shevat 5784 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, January 31, 2024 21 Shevat 5784 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, January 24, 2024 14 Shevat 5784 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, January 17, 2024 7 Shevat 5784 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, January 10, 2024 29 Tevet 5784 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, December 13, 2023 1 Tevet 5784 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, November 29, 2023 16 Kislev 5784 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, November 15, 2023 2 Kislev 5784 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, November 8, 2023 24 Cheshvan 5784 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, November 1, 2023 17 Cheshvan 5784 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, October 25, 2023 10 Cheshvan 5784 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, October 18, 2023 3 Cheshvan 5784 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, October 11, 2023 26 Tishrei 5784 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, September 20, 2023 5 Tishrei 5784 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, September 13, 2023 27 Elul 5783 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, August 30, 2023 13 Elul 5783 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, August 23, 2023 6 Elul 5783 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

Machaneh Shai is participating in the community-wide Atlanta Hebrew Connection Program, which offers the opportunity for your 2nd - 7th grade student to choose the day and time of choice that best fits their schedule for the weekday learning component. Please note: Only students who have selected Wednesday afternoons for in-person study will attend these Wednesday sessions at Machaneh Shai from 4:30- 6pm.

All Machaneh Shai students will attend in-person on Sunday mornings (see calendar for specific dates), and students may choose to either attend in-person on Wednesday afternoons or attend via Zoom at one of the following times for their weekday learning: 

Mondays - 4:30, 5:30 or 6:30pm 
Tuesdays - 4:30, 5:30 or 6:30pm 
Wednesdays - 4:30, 5:30 or 6:30pm 
Thursdays - 4:30, 5:30 or 6:30pm
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, February 23 2024 14 Adar I 5784