Sign In Forgot Password

 

CALENDAR | SERVICES + LIVESTREAMING | MAKE A DONATION | ABOUT US | JOIN

Miller Intro to Judaism Course

Past Sessions
Tuesday, December 12, 2023 29 Kislev 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, December 5, 2023 22 Kislev 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, November 28, 2023 15 Kislev 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, November 21, 2023 8 Kislev 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, November 14, 2023 1 Kislev 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, November 7, 2023 23 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, October 31, 2023 16 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, October 24, 2023 9 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, October 17, 2023 2 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, October 10, 2023 25 Tishrei 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, October 3, 2023 18 Tishrei 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, September 26, 2023 11 Tishrei 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, September 5, 2023 19 Elul 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, August 29, 2023 12 Elul 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, August 22, 2023 5 Elul 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, August 15, 2023 28 Av 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, August 8, 2023 21 Av 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, August 1, 2023 14 Av 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

The Introduction to Judaism course consists of 18 classes held through mid-December taught by Rabbi Ariel Root Wolpe and rabbis from communities across Atlanta. This course is for anyone, Jewish and non-Jewish, who is interested in learning more about the culture, history and practices of egalitarian Judaism in a supportive, communal learning environment.

Classes will be held on Zoom except for August 1st, August 29th, October 3rd, October 31st, November 7th, and December 12th.

Learn more and register here

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, June 12 2024 6 Sivan 5784