Sign In Forgot Password

Open Beit Midrash

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, June 19, 2019 16 Sivan 5779

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

2. Wednesday, June 26, 2019 23 Sivan 5779

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

3. Wednesday, July 3, 2019 30 Sivan 5779

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

4. Wednesday, July 10, 2019 7 Tammuz 5779

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

5. Wednesday, July 17, 2019 14 Tammuz 5779

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

6. Wednesday, July 24, 2019 21 Tammuz 5779

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

7. Wednesday, July 31, 2019 28 Tammuz 5779

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

8. Wednesday, August 7, 2019 6 Av 5779

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

9. Wednesday, August 14, 2019 13 Av 5779

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 9 Sivan 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Multi-Purpose Room

All are welcome to come learn in our Beit Midrash (in the Multi-Purpose Room), where Project Zug learning partners will be studying Jewish texts. Rabbi Kaiman and Sammy Rosenbaum will be on hand to support the learning.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, June 19 2019 16 Sivan 5779