Sign In Forgot Password


For information on how Shearith Israel is working to combat the spread of COVID-19, please visit the links on our homepage. All morning and evening services, as well as programming and meetings, are being held as virtual gatherings via Zoom. Please visit our homepage and calendar for additional details.

Executive Committee

Faith Levy

The President is responsible for the overall health, well-being, and management of Congregation Shearith Israel.

Executive Vice President
Heidi Einhorn 

The Executive Vice President chairs the Executive Committee and fills in for the President when needed.

Organizational Vice President
Michael Rosenzweig

The Organizational Vice President is responsible for board governance and the Membership Engagement and Involvement, Religious Life, Human Resources, and Jewish Learning committees at Congregation Shearith Israel.

Blair Rothstein

The Treasurer serves as the manager of Congregation Shearith Israel’s budget and financial position, overseeing the endowment, restricted, and general operating funds.

Kevin Hendler

The Secretary keeps the minutes and records of board meetings and activities for Congregation Shearith Israel.

Fri, June 5 2020 13 Sivan 5780