Sign In Forgot Password

 

CALENDAR | SERVICES + LIVESTREAMING | MAKE A DONATION | ABOUT US | JOIN

Machaneh Shai

Past Sessions
Sunday, May 14, 2023 23 Iyyar 5783 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, April 30, 2023 9 Iyyar 5783 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, April 23, 2023 2 Iyyar 5783 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, April 16, 2023 25 Nisan 5783 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, March 26, 2023 4 Nisan 5783 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, March 19, 2023 26 Adar 5783 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, March 12, 2023 19 Adar 5783 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, March 5, 2023 12 Adar 5783 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, February 26, 2023 5 Adar 5783 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, February 12, 2023 21 Shevat 5783 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, February 5, 2023 14 Shevat 5783 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, January 29, 2023 7 Shevat 5783 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, January 22, 2023 29 Tevet 5783 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, January 15, 2023 22 Tevet 5783 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, January 8, 2023 15 Tevet 5783 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, December 11, 2022 17 Kislev 5783 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, December 4, 2022 10 Kislev 5783 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, November 13, 2022 19 Cheshvan 5783 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, October 30, 2022 5 Cheshvan 5783 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, October 23, 2022 28 Tishrei 5783 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, October 16, 2022 21 Tishrei 5783 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, October 2, 2022 7 Tishrei 5783 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, September 18, 2022 22 Elul 5782 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, September 11, 2022 15 Elul 5782 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, August 28, 2022 1 Elul 5782 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, August 21, 2022 24 Av 5782 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Machaneh Shai Religious School session. Arrival is at 9am each Sunday morning, and tefillot will be held from 9:05- 9:25am followed by classes.

Special dates of note for 2022 - 2023 school year:

  • August 21 - Opening Day and Parent Program (Sisterhood sponsored Coffee and Kibbitz)
  • September 26-27 - Rosh Hashanah
  • October 5 - Yom Kippur (No School)
  • October 9 - erev Sukkot (No School)
  • October 16 - Sukkot Family Program
  • November 6 - Sisterhood sponsored Coffee and Kibbitz (for parents)
  • December 18 - Congregational Chanukah Party (No classes)
  • January 15 - Tikun Olam Day with families
  • February 12 - Sisterhood sponsored Coffee and Kibbitz (for parents)
  • March 26 - Family Passover Program
  • April 5 - Erev Pesach / 1st Seder (No Class)
  • April 6-7 - Pesach
  • April 12-13 - Last Days of Pesach (Yom Tov)
  • May 9 - Lag B'Omer
  • May 7 - ShearithIsrael Family Retreat (No Class)
  • May 14 - Last Day of Class (Last Day coffee social for parents)

Learn More

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, February 23 2024 14 Adar I 5784