Sign In Forgot Password

 

Please visit our Online Services and COVID-19 pages for current information.

Youth Program- MASA (9th & 10th Grade)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, November 7, 2021 3 Kislev 5782

3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

2. Sunday, November 21, 2021 17 Kislev 5782

3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

3. Sunday, December 5, 2021 1 Tevet 5782

3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

4. Sunday, December 19, 2021 15 Tevet 5782

3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

5. Sunday, January 16, 2022 14 Shevat 5782

3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

6. Sunday, January 30, 2022 28 Shevat 5782

3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

7. Sunday, February 6, 2022 5 Adar I 5782

3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

8. Sunday, March 6, 2022 3 Adar II 5782

3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

9. Sunday, March 20, 2022 17 Adar II 5782

3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

10. Sunday, April 10, 2022 9 Nisan 5782

3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

11. Sunday, April 24, 2022 23 Nisan 5782

3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

12. Sunday, May 8, 2022 7 Iyyar 5782

3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Past Sessions
Sunday, October 17, 2021 11 Cheshvan 5782 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Masa, which means “journey” in Hebrew, helps each student develop a personal relationship with the Jewish tradition through interactive learning, student-driven discussions, and timely, relevant topics.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, October 25 2021 19 Cheshvan 5782